Our Team

Our Team 2017-05-20T14:51:52+00:00

Russell Jensen

CEO

Paul Simon

Brand Manager

p.simon@lifetech-labs.com

Jean Paul Hoffman

Business Dev. Manager

jp.hoffman@lifetech-labs.com

James Tan

Senior Lab Manager

j.tan@lifetech-labs.com

Dries Goosens

Technical Sales Manager

d.goosens@lifetech-labs.com

Fabio Alonso

Sales & Marketing Manager

f.alonso@lifetech-labs.com

Jefferson Montgomery

Admission Partner Manager

j.montgomery@lifetech-labs.com

William White

Design Manager

w.white@lifetech-labs.com

Carl Allen

Innovation Manager

c.allen@lifetech-labs.com